Zhejiang Rongtai Electric Material Ltd./(Glory Mica)

Glory Mica specializes in the research and development, production and sales of new composite materials of high temperature resistant insulation mica, and is one of leading players in mica services globally.


Explore more
  • National High-Tech Enterprise

  • A "Small-sized Giant" Enterprise featuring specialization, precision, technology and innovation.

  • "Invisible Champion" in Zhejiang Province.

Zhejiang Rongtai Electric Material Ltd./(Glory Mica)

Glory Mica specializes in the research and development, production and sales of new composite materials of high temperature resistant insulation mica, and is one of leading players in mica services globally.


Explore more
About Us
  • National High-Tech Enterprise

  • A "Small-sized Giant" Enterprise featuring specialization, precision, technology and innovation.

  • "Invisible Champion" in Zhejiang Province.

Technology and Innovation

Glory Mica always takes technological innovation as the first driving force for the development of the company

  • About 50+

    R&D personnels

  • About 100+

    Intellectual property rights

  • About 5%+

    Investment ratio

  • About 3000m2+

    High-tech research center

  • International, national and industry standards

  • Intellectual property rights and research awards

Explore more

Solutions

The company's products are widely used in new energy vehicle, household appliance, wire and cable, rail transportation, industry field and other fields


btn_lnb_down
New Energy Vehicle

New Energy Vehicle

Our technology improves the performance, insulation, durability and sustainability of battery thermal runaway management. From cells and battery modules to packs and finished vehicles, we can customize professional solutions to ensure product performance while providing fast and comprehensive service.


Learn More
Household Appliance

Household Appliance

We collaborate with our customers to innovate and be a safety housekeeper for every consumer. At the same time, in today's ever-improving aesthetics and increasingly diverse needs, we customize exclusive solutions to fit the different shapes and functions of target appliances, providing consumers with better products.


Learn More
Wire and Cable

Wire and Cable

Over the years, we have been developing new wire and cable fire protection products to provide customers with safer and more effective fireproof insulation protection solutions. In case of fire and other emergencies, our products are key members of fire protection systems in major industries and commercial buildings.


Learn More
Rail Transportation

Rail Transportation

With the continuous development of high-speed railways and other rail transportation, the requirements for insulating safety parts are rising. With years of experience in the insulation industry and continuous technical innovation, we develop exclusive solutions for customers to enhance various safety indicators.

Learn More
Industry Field

Industry Field

We are developing solutions and technologies for the new generation of industrial production, providing professional safety protection with higher strength for new infrastructures and ensuring safe, efficient and stable operation of production equipment.


Learn More
New Energy Vehicle

New Energy Vehicle

Our technology improves the performance, insulation, durability and sustainability of battery thermal runaway management. From cells and battery modules to packs and finished vehicles, we can customize professional solutions to ensure product performance while providing fast and comprehensive service.


Learn More
Household Appliance

Household Appliance

We collaborate with our customers to innovate and be a safety housekeeper for every consumer. At the same time, in today's ever-improving aesthetics and increasingly diverse needs, we customize exclusive solutions to fit the different shapes and functions of target appliances, providing consumers with better products.


Learn More
Wire and Cable

Wire and Cable

Over the years, we have been developing new wire and cable fire protection products to provide customers with safer and more effective fireproof insulation protection solutions. In case of fire and other emergencies, our products are key members of fire protection systems in major industries and commercial buildings.


Learn More
Rail Transportation

Rail Transportation

With the continuous development of high-speed railways and other rail transportation, the requirements for insulating safety parts are rising. With years of experience in the insulation industry and continuous technical innovation, we develop exclusive solutions for customers to enhance various safety indicators.

Learn More
Industry Field

Industry Field

We are developing solutions and technologies for the new generation of industrial production, providing professional safety protection with higher strength for new infrastructures and ensuring safe, efficient and stable operation of production equipment.


Learn More

Solutions

The company's products are widely used in new energy vehicle, household appliance, wire and cable, rail transportation, industry field and other fields

浙江荣泰电工器材股份有限公司

荣泰电工专业从事耐高温绝缘云母新型复合材料的研发、生产与销售,是全球云母制品市场领导者之一。 

探索更多
  • 国家高新技术企业

  • 国家级“专精特新”小巨人企业

  • 浙江省隐形冠军企业

技术与创新

荣泰始终把技术创新

作为公司发展的第一推动力

  • 50+

    公司现有研发人员

  • 100+

    知识产权

  • 5%+

    研发投入占比

  • 3000m2

    高新技术研究中心占地面积

  • 国际、国家和行业标准

  • 知识产权及科研奖项

探索更多

解决方案

公司产品广泛运用于新能源汽车、轨道交通、航天军工船舶、特种电线电缆、智能家用电器等领域。
btn_lnb_down
Electric Vehicles

新能源汽车

我们致力于开发一系列新能源汽车用热失控管理云母安全件,是电池热失控发生后一道坚固的城墙,持续保证乘客的安全。我们的技术提高了电池热失控管理的性能、绝缘性、耐久性、可持续性。从电芯、电池模组到电池包以及整车,我们可以为客户定制专业的解决方案,保证产品性能的同时提供快速和全方位的服务。


了解更多
Industry

工业领域

我们正在开发适用于新一代工业生产的解决方案和技术,为新基建提供强度更高的专业安全防护,保证生产设备安全、高效、稳定地运行。


了解更多
Railway

轨道交通

随着高铁等轨道交通的不断发展,绝缘安全件的要求水涨船高,我们凭借着多年的绝缘行业经验配合持续的技术革新,为客户制定独家解决方案提升各项安全指标。

了解更多
Wires and Cables

电线电缆

电线电缆是各行各业的必需产品、所有工业发展的基石。多年来我们一直研发新型电线电缆用耐火防护产品,为客户提供更安全、有效的耐火绝缘防护方案。当发生火灾等紧急状况时,我们的产品肩负着保卫人员、设备安全的重要使命,是各大工业领域和商用大楼的防火系统的关键一员。


了解更多
Domestic appliances

家用电器

所有的品牌都在打造具有更高功效、更美观、更具舒适度的家电产品。我们与客户合作创新,做每一位消费者的安全管家,同时在审美不断提高、需求日益多样化的今天,我们为客户定制独家解决方案以适应目标家电不同的造型及功能,为消费者提供更优秀的产品。


了解更多
Electric Vehicles

新能源汽车

我们致力于开发一系列新能源汽车用热失控管理云母安全件,是电池热失控发生后一道坚固的城墙,持续保证乘客的安全。我们的技术提高了电池热失控管理的性能、绝缘性、耐久性、可持续性。从电芯、电池模组到电池包以及整车,我们可以为客户定制专业的解决方案,保证产品性能的同时提供快速和全方位的服务。


了解更多
Industry

工业领域

我们正在开发适用于新一代工业生产的解决方案和技术,为新基建提供强度更高的专业安全防护,保证生产设备安全、高效、稳定地运行。


了解更多
Railway

轨道交通

随着高铁等轨道交通的不断发展,绝缘安全件的要求水涨船高,我们凭借着多年的绝缘行业经验配合持续的技术革新,为客户制定独家解决方案提升各项安全指标。

了解更多
Wires and Cables

电线电缆

电线电缆是各行各业的必需产品、所有工业发展的基石。多年来我们一直研发新型电线电缆用耐火防护产品,为客户提供更安全、有效的耐火绝缘防护方案。当发生火灾等紧急状况时,我们的产品肩负着保卫人员、设备安全的重要使命,是各大工业领域和商用大楼的防火系统的关键一员。


了解更多
Domestic appliances

家用电器

所有的品牌都在打造具有更高功效、更美观、更具舒适度的家电产品。我们与客户合作创新,做每一位消费者的安全管家,同时在审美不断提高、需求日益多样化的今天,我们为客户定制独家解决方案以适应目标家电不同的造型及功能,为消费者提供更优秀的产品。


了解更多